Hotel Reviews Sentiment Analysis In python|NLP Sentiment analysis in Python




[ad_1]

Hotel Reviews Sentiment Analysis In python|NLP Sentiment analysis in Python
#SentimentAnalysisInPython #NLPSentimentAnalysis #UnfoldDataScience

Hi ,
This is Aman and I am a data scientist.

About this video:
This video is about sentiment analysis of hotel reviews in python. Below questions are answered in this video:
1. How to do sentiment analysis in python
2. What is Sentiment analysis in python
3. Text Sentiment analysis in python
4. Sentiment analysis using python for text data
5. NLP sentiment analysis in python

About Unfold Data science: This channel is to help people understand basics of data science through simple examples in easy way. Anybody without having prior knowledge of computer programming or statistics or machine learning and artificial intelligence can get an understanding of data science at high level through this channel. The videos uploaded will not be very technical in nature and hence it can be easily grasped by viewers from different background as well.

Join Facebook group :
https://www.facebook.com/groups/410222213093826/?ref=bookmarks

Follow on medium : https://medium.com/@amanrai77

Follow on quora: https://www.quora.com/profile/Aman-Kumar-601

Follow on twitter : @unfoldds

Get connected on LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/in/aman-kumar-b4881440/

Follow on Instagram : unfolddatascience

Watch Introduction to Data Science full playlist here : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zkyog5u1OGw&list=PLmPJQXJiMoUWXbjyedFTmXPzzoeMJV4fe

Watch python for data science playlist here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NTZkMI5tuh8&list=PLmPJQXJiMoUWtuekopnh4BhTFkDBvmhnC

Watch statistics and mathematics playlist here :
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iZ2r7aIwMbc&list=PLmPJQXJiMoUU52xCfjyoGRfoLCHKFtDxX

Watch End to End Implementation of a simple machine learning model in Python here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8PFt4Jin7B0&list=PLmPJQXJiMoUWKj26qv_Pw5Aofxncu84JB

Learn Ensemble Model, Bagging and Boosting here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fuO6QXAo-5M&list=PLmPJQXJiMoUWfMvIqAn0VI_LHlw4AmVrb

Access all my codes here:
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1XdPbyAc9iWml0fPPNX91Yq3BRwkZAG2M

Have question for me? Ask me here : https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1ccglokA_FicF3AirR-xllXauKZrzmngJoUptza1tPRE/edit

My Music: https://www.bensound.com/royalty-free-music

Source


[ad_2]

Comment List

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    Nice video and nice work ,well-done Please can you make video on sentiment analysis on suicidal ideation(classification) using twitter data

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    What if I have a dataset which only has reviews and not description. For example, how do I go about doing sentiment analysis when I am given only the reviews in the dataset.

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    Hi sir..can I get job as data scientist without experience

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    Sir, Can I get your Google drive link

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    Can we use countvectorizer instead of TfidfVectorizer

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    Please make a video on hybrid features we have a BE project – sentimental analysis using hybrid feature

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    sir which algorithms did you used here

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    Sir why you won't use tokenization and lemmatization in the preprocessing step?🤔
    Can you guide?

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    amazing explaination, whatever you explain it got stuck to my mind. Thank you sir ,go hard

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    Hello, can you explain the reason behind, why we are getting as happy result on providing the review as "I'm not happy".
    I have seen in the comments, better approach should be taken, can you please explain which is the better approach.

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    No doubt, very clear and nice…

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    Hai bro, I need code and dataset, please send to my email:- sudheersk737@gmail.com

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    What is the next level for research work…in this sir?

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    Thank you very much for the video!Which algorithm have you used for sentiment analysis here?

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    Sir, need some guidance on NLP.

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    please do more videos on NLP . thank you

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    Hello, thank you for your video and for sharing your knowledge
    Can you please explain why use a random state of 225 ? why not only put 1 ?

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    I think using a neural network for the same can improve accuracy. Can you make a video for that?

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    Its one of the best video on sentiment analysis.

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    Yo! Nice tutorial bro!
    And thanks for sharing your code.
    Make more videos on a similar concept.
    Respect!

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    I'm complete ur task..
    If you are increasing train dataset..
    " I'm not happy" this will give u "not happy " result.

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    Thanks.easily explained.

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    help me i want to use naive bayes algorithm and multinomialNB too!!!! how can i implement in it?

  • Unfold Data Science
    November 15, 2020

    Can i use same concept for movie review analysis(dataset given by imdb large movie dataset)?

Write a comment