Is this the BEST BOOK on Machine Learning? Hands On Machine Learning Review




[ad_1]

Hands On Machine Learning with Scikit Learn and Tensorflow published by O’Reilly and written by Aurelien Geron could just be the best practical book on machine learning. In this review I explain why.

►Subscribe to my YouTube Channel http://bit.ly/2LCdOy1

WANT TO LEARN PYTHON – HERE’S MY COURSE https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-python-programmer-bootcamp/?referralCode=9DADED2911F751592765
You can buy the book at my Amazon store https://www.amazon.com/shop/pythonprogrammer

Music: www.bensound.com

Source


[ad_2]

Comment List

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    excellent

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Please share a book recommendation for Data science in AWS and Data science in Azure

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Which version of tensor flow does this book uses? 1 or 2?

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Out of the 63 books that I have about programming, Hands On Machine Learning with Scikit Learn and Tensorflow is one of them.

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    a book with a project i can work on? Im sold!

    i think its always better to learn by doing projects, rather than just stuffing a bunch of information inside your head

    thats also how i learned java, there was a guy who created java tutorials and at the end of each video he gave his viewers homework and showed the solution in the next vid

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Waste of time now. Hahaha

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    For me Machine Learning Refined (2nd ed) and Elements of Statistical Learning are the best books I've come across on the subject.

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Is it Tensorflow 2 compliant?

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    can u help me find something for a new with no background for coding like me

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Pays 20 quid puts it in his store for 60 🤣 just kidding

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    But coding is not updated… plz refer the updated edition

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Hey, could anyone let me know what math topics do I need to do before starting this book, any help would be appreciated 🙂

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    what do you think is the best book for learning machine learning with R?

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Send link to download it

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    But is this book for beginners?

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Is there anybody who can tell me which way should I go in order to learn machine learning

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Hi, Are the theories so critical for ML in work market, I think theories are important in the academic level…but in career track you need more a learning by doing and practicing, are my thoughts correct? Thank you.

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Why do you have two copies of Harry Potter the order of the phoenix?

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Seems like a really good book. Best thing as you said is that it's practical. I wish I could buy it!

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    It is very known that this is one of the best books on ML – not the unique… The person who wrote the book, used to work for a public electrical cars rental company called Autolib which I used to be 1 of its TOP users 😛 and the way how they handled logistic was amazing – but not the cars :S.
    The idea was very futuristic and for me it worked perfectly – except that the quantity of users that they didn't care about the car were more than the one who really appreciated the service.. So the Bolloré company, which was the company administrating Autolib, claimed extra money because of the extra-charges, the government decided to just drop the idea of having public electrical cars service! :'( … Today what remains is the charging points in Paris and suburbs … but as I mentioned before, the logistic of the company and how they operated the service with the rental kiosk where pretty futuristic !
    But who cares about it anyway!! The only thing that I can say that this guy was one of the one behind…
    In any case, I have been chasing this book since a long time… Even if I don't read the books I buy, I like to collect them (i am just obsessed TO HAVE MORE!! BUAHAHAHHAHA!) and I am very weak when I see a promotion. Because of this book's price is a little expensive (more or less in the same level of the classical ones), it has been always left for the next time! BUT NOT ANYMORE! … The book has dropped enough and now I can buy it without no regrets! SEPTEMBER 2020! YOU WILL BE MINE!!

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Literally the best book on ML

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Also u can get the pdf just with a google search

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Why leanardo decaprio is on the thumbnail!!!?

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    The 2nd edition is even better as it covers Tensorflow 2.0 in detail.

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    if only it was about pytorch

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Thank you very much for suggesting

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    You got the book in the mail, it’s brand new. Then you read the table of contents. Cmon you didn’t actually read it

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    You just got the book in the mail 🤔

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    How did you get this so cheap? It’s £41 on Amazon UK.

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    It’s a great book to learn while practicing. I highly recommend it !

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Would this be good as a first introduction to ML? I know Python and the necessary math, but nothing about ML.

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Could u please let me know whether the tensorflow version in this book is compatible with latest version of tensorflow?

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    This is totally the best book I've ever encountered in the world of Machine Learning and Data Science

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Thank you so much for such easy and understandable explanation, even though i used to have bad marks at school for math, you encouraged me to try coding and Data science.

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    I like the book and I like the way Giles explains. You can see he's very passionate about Machine Learning and sharing his knowledge with us.

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    The beauty of well-spoken English language.

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Can I read this without a a background in programming?

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Do you need to know coding to use this book?

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Excellent Review .. Subscribed and now going to Amazon to order

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Do you think that this book ca be used for complete beginners without programming priority background? Of course those beginners have foundations in maths and statistics and know some algorithmes. I really appreciate your answer.

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Thanks sooooo much for the advice! bought it right away!

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    Which is the better 1st or 2nd edition

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    This the best book ever thanks

  • Python Programmer
    November 25, 2020

    I really didn't like this book. After reading I lost interest.

Write a comment